National groups across the world

world map République tchèque japan israel denmark south africa uk norway sweden finland greece croatia hungary austria italy switzerland germany netherlands belgium france spain portugal uruguay argentina paraguay brazil colombia mexico canada us us chile korea
Click a country on the map or on the list

Announcements

 
Budapest, Friday, December 7, 2018
International Symposium co-organised by WIPO and ALAI Hungary

Adaptation strategies for copyright in the 21st century: Expansion? Contraction? Evolution?
Learn more

Next meetings:

  • The 2019 ALAI Congress will be held in Prague from 18 till 20 September 2019 on the theme of management of copyright. See the website

News:

  • ALAI communicates its opinion on Case C-263/18 (NUV/GAU v. Tom Kabinet). See document
  • ALAI communicates its opinion on case C-161/17 (Land Nordrhein-Westfalen c./ Dirk Renckhoff). See document
  • ALAI developed some further reflections on the DSM Proposal for a directive (article 13 and Recital 38). See document
  • ALAI's Executive Committee, in its meeting in Copenhagen on 17 May 2017, has expressed a wish to the government of Canada. See Wish.
  • ALAI’s Executive Committee, in its meeting in Copenhagen on 17 May 2017, has approved an opinion on the Right of communication to the public ; the Advocate General's Opinions in Filmspeler Case C-527/15 and Ziggo Case C-610/15". See Opinion
  • At its meeting in Paris on 18 February 2017, the ALAI Executive Committee approved a new Resolution on the European proposals of 14 September 2016 to introduce fairer sharing of the value when works and other protected material are made available by electronic means
    See Resolution
  • At its meeting in Rome on 14 September 2016, the ALAI Executive Committee approved an opinion on the cross-border effect of licences granted for digitization and communication of out-of-commerce works by cultural heritage institutions under a regime of Extended Collective Licences.
    See Opinion
  • At its meeting in Rome on 14 September 2016, the ALAI Executive Committee approved a new resolution following the 2015 Bonn Congress of ALAI concerning proposals to base the exploitation right on a comprehensive system of remunerations.
    See Resolution

Les groupes nationaux dans le monde

world map République tchèque japan israel denmark south africa uk norway sweden finland greece croatia hungary austria italy switzerland germany netherlands belgium france spain portugal uruguay argentina paraguay brazil colombia mexico canada us us chile korea
Cliquez un pays sur la carte ou sur la liste

Annonces

 

Prochaines réunions :

Le prochain Congrès de l'ALAI se tiendra à Madrid du 18 au 19 juin 2020 sur le thème de droit d'auteur, concurrence et innovation.
 

Actualités :

  • ALAI communique son opinion concernant l'article 13 de la proposition de directive sur le droit d'auteur dans le marché unique numérique telle qu'adoptée par le trilogue. Voir document (FR | ES)
  • ALAI communique son avis sur certaines questions préjudicielles posées par la Cour fédérale de justice d'Allemagne à la CJUE dans l'affaire C-682/18 (YouTube) Voir document
  • Le Bureau de l’ALAI communique sa résolution au sujet de l’amendement à la loi tchèque sur le droit d’auteur de 2019 Voir document
  • ALAI communique son avis sur l'affaire C-263/18 (NUV/GAU c. Tom Kabinet). Voir document
  • ALAI communique son avis sur l'affaire C-161/17 (Land Nordrhein-Westfalen c / Dirk Renckhoff). Voir document
  • ALAI communique ses réflexions complémentaires relatives à la proposition de directive DSM (article 13 et considérant 38). Voir document
  • Le Comité exécutif de l’ALAI, réuni à Copenhagen, le 17 mai 2017, a exprimé un vœu à l’intention du gouvernement du Canada. Voir Vœu
  • Le Comité exécutif de l’ALAI, réuni à Copenhagen le 17 mai 2017, a approuvé un avis au sujet du droit de communication au public ; les Opinions de l'Avocat Général dans les affaires Filmspeler C-527/15 et Ziggo C-610/15". Voir Avis
  • Le Comité exécutif de l'ALAI, réuni à Paris le 18 février 2017, a approuvé une nouvelle résolution relative aux propositions européennes du 14 septembre 2016 visant à instituer un meilleur partage de la valeur lors de la mise à disposition par la voie électronique d'œuvres et d'éléments protégés
    Voir Résolution
  • Le Comité exécutif de l'ALAI, réuni à Rome le 14 septembre 2016, a approuvé un avis sur l'effet transfrontalier des licences autorisant la numérisation et la communication des œuvres indisponibles dans le commerce par des institutions de gestion du patrimoine culturel dans le cadre d'un régime de licence collective étendue.
    Voir Avis
  • Le Comité exécutif de l'ALAI, réuni à Rome le 14 septembre 2016, a approuvé une nouvelle résolution suite au Congrès 2015 de l'ALAI à Bonn concernant certaines propositions visant à baser les droits d'exploitation sur un système global de rémunérations.
    Voir Résolution